The shocking shark showdown
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Clester, Shane, illustrator.
Published
New York, NY : Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2020].
ISBN
9780062947895, 0062947893, 9780062947888, 0062947885
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Addison Public Library - 1st Floor - Children's BooksjSER 13TH STREET #4On Shelf
Batavia Public Library District - Juvenile FictionJ Bowles, DavidChecked out
Bloomingdale Public Library - Juvenile FictionJ F BOWOn Shelf
Crete Public Library District - Youth Services FictionJ BOWLES, D. (4)On Shelf
Downers Grove Public Library - 1st Floor - KidsJ FICTION BOWLES, D.On Shelf
Show All Copies

More Details

Published
New York, NY : Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2020].
Format
Book
Physical Desc
86 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
Language
English
ISBN
9780062947895, 0062947893, 9780062947888, 0062947885
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 3.4, 1 Points

Notes

General Note
Numeration from spine.
Description
A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan are looking for a portal to 13th Street. They need to help their new friend Mickey find his way home! But waiting for them are sharks that can shock them with an electric charge. Can the cousins reach Mickey before it's too late? Each story in this hilarious and safely spooky series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success--with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Bowles, D., & Clester, S. (2020). The shocking shark showdown (First edition.). Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Bowles, David and Shane, Clester. 2020. The Shocking Shark Showdown. Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Bowles, David and Shane, Clester. The Shocking Shark Showdown Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Bowles, David, and Shane Clester. The Shocking Shark Showdown First edition., Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

More Like This

Staff View

Loading Staff View.