Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2021.
ISBN
9780063009608
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles., David Bowles|AUTHOR., & Shane Clester|ILLUSTRATOR. (2021). Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, David Bowles|AUTHOR and Shane Clester|ILLUSTRATOR. 2021. Tussle With the Tooting Tarantulas. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, David Bowles|AUTHOR and Shane Clester|ILLUSTRATOR. Tussle With the Tooting Tarantulas HarperCollins, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, David Bowles|AUTHOR, and Shane Clester|ILLUSTRATOR. Tussle With the Tooting Tarantulas HarperCollins, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa06cf57a-6395-9474-15ca-5a9f38e921c6-eng
Full titletussle with the tooting tarantulas
Authorbowles david
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-25 22:02:32PM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 06:55:24AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 11, 2022
Last UsedMay 11, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => David Bowles
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063009608_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13544721
    [isbn] => 9780063009608
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 96
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => David Bowles
                    [artistFormal] => Bowles, David
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Shane Clester
                    [artistFormal] => Clester, Shane
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Chapter Books
            [1] => Juvenile Fiction
            [2] => Monsters
            [3] => People & Places
            [4] => Readers
            [5] => United States - Hispanic & Latino
        )

    [price] => 1.49
    [id] => 13544721
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Malia, Dante, and Ivan are ready to take on the evil forces controlling 13th Street. But then Ivan is kidnapped by giant—and stinky!—spiders. Can Malia and Dante save him from their sticky webs?
Each story in this hilarious and mildly scary series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success—with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13544721
    [pa] => 
    [series] => 13th Street
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)