Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2020.
ISBN
9781980051350
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
11h 4m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.8, 14 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Jacqueline Firkins., Jacqueline Firkins|AUTHOR., & Laura Knight Keating|READER. (2020). Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jacqueline Firkins, Jacqueline Firkins|AUTHOR and Laura Knight Keating|READER. 2020. Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jacqueline Firkins, Jacqueline Firkins|AUTHOR and Laura Knight Keating|READER. Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things Recorded Books, Inc, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Jacqueline Firkins, Jacqueline Firkins|AUTHOR, and Laura Knight Keating|READER. Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things Recorded Books, Inc., 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID11568301-bb46-357f-742e-e55f984cb8a7-eng
Full titlehearts strings and other breakable things
Authorfirkins jacqueline
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-22 21:59:15PM
Last Indexed2024-04-23 02:35:18AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 19, 2023
Last UsedApr 1, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Jacqueline Firkins
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/rbd_9781980051350_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13536196
    [isbn] => 9781980051350
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 11h 4m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jacqueline Firkins
                    [artistFormal] => Firkins, Jacqueline
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Laura Knight Keating
                    [artistFormal] => Keating, Laura Knight
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.69
    [id] => 13536196
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before. Mansfield, Massachusetts, is the last place seventeen-year-old Edie Price wants to spend her final summer before college. It's the home of wealthy suburban mothers and prima donnas like Edie's cousins, who are determined to distract her from her mother's death with cute boys and Cinderella-style makeovers. She's got her own plans, and they don't include any prince charming. But as she dives into schoolwork and getting a scholarship for college, Edie finds herself drawn to two Mansfield boys strumming for her attention: First, there's Sebastian, Edie's childhood friend and first love, who's sweet and smart and . . . already has a girlfriend. Then there's Henry, the local bad boy and all-around player who's totally off limits-even if his kisses are chemically addictive. Both boys are trouble. Edie can't help herself from being caught between them. Now, she just has to make sure it isn't her heart that breaks in the process.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13536196
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)