Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 3.1, 1 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles., & David Bowles|AUTHOR. (2020). Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles and David Bowles|AUTHOR. 2020. Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles and David Bowles|AUTHOR. Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, and David Bowles|AUTHOR. Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID235cd05b-2709-6a73-e415-50259bd3b5ec-eng
Full titlebattle of the bad breath bats
Authorbowles david
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-17 09:22:05AM
Last Indexed2024-04-17 09:22:33AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedNov 14, 2022
Last UsedFeb 19, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => David Bowles
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062947819_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12646496
    [isbn] => 9780062947819
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 96
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => David Bowles
                    [artistFormal] => Bowles, David
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family
            [1] => Juvenile Fiction
            [2] => Monsters
            [3] => People & Places
            [4] => United States - Hispanic & Latino
        )

    [price] => 1.69
    [id] => 12646496
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A new silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their aunt Lucy for the summer. But on their way to Gulf City's water park, they get lost on 13th Street. Only it's not a street at all. It's a strange world filled with dangerous beasts! Will the cousins find their way back to Aunt Lucy's?

Each story in this hilarious and scary new series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success-with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12646496
    [pa] => 
    [series] => 13th Street
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)