Cat Got Your Diamonds
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Blackstone Publishing, 2019.
ISBN
9781982619374
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
8h 14m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Julie Chase., Julie Chase|AUTHOR., & Brittany Pressley|READER. (2019). Cat Got Your Diamonds . Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Julie Chase, Julie Chase|AUTHOR and Brittany Pressley|READER. 2019. Cat Got Your Diamonds. Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Julie Chase, Julie Chase|AUTHOR and Brittany Pressley|READER. Cat Got Your Diamonds Blackstone Publishing, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Julie Chase, Julie Chase|AUTHOR, and Brittany Pressley|READER. Cat Got Your Diamonds Blackstone Publishing, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

More Like This

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb186131d-1871-9e24-54f0-8997fa39e65f-eng
Full titlecat got your diamonds
Authorchase julie
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-14 21:55:43PM
Last Indexed2024-06-15 01:14:43AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedNov 7, 2022
Last UsedMay 15, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Julie Chase
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/bsa_9781982619374_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12238786
    [isbn] => 9781982619374
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Cat Got Your Diamonds
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 14m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Julie Chase
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Brittany Pressley
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 12238786
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Grandeur and opulence are everything in the famed New Orleans Garden District where pets are family and no bling is too big. Opening Furry Godmother, pet boutique and organic treat bakery, is Lacy Marie Crocker's dream come true-until the glitter gun used to make her Shih Tzu tutus becomes a murder weapon-and Lacy becomes public enemy number one. Now Detective Jack Oliver is hounding Lacy, and her Furry Godmother investor wants out before his name is tarnished by association. To make matters worse, a string of jewel heists with suspicious ties to the murder case has New Orleans residents on edge. To save her dream, Lacy must take a stand, put her keen eyes to work, and unravel what really happened at her shop that night. But can Lacy sniff out the killer cat burglar in time to get her tail-raising designs on the catwalk? Witty and whimsical, Cat Got Your Diamonds, the first in a new cozy series by Julie Chase, will be the cat's meow for fans of Rita Mae Brown and Miranda James.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12238786
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Kitty Couture Mystery
    [publisher] => Blackstone Publishing
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)