A Sliver of Stardust
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
ISBN
9780062291578
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 5.8, 12 Points

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Marissa Burt., & Marissa Burt|AUTHOR. (2015). A Sliver of Stardust . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Marissa Burt and Marissa Burt|AUTHOR. 2015. A Sliver of Stardust. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Marissa Burt and Marissa Burt|AUTHOR. A Sliver of Stardust HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Marissa Burt, and Marissa Burt|AUTHOR. A Sliver of Stardust HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

More Like This

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbc4aa1ba-7d98-a6fe-2206-2d7404b5d019-eng
Full titlesliver of stardust
Authorburt marissa
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-28 22:02:54PM
Last Indexed2024-05-29 01:45:04AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJun 11, 2022
Last UsedMay 19, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Marissa Burt
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062291578_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12236673
    [isbn] => 9780062291578
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => A Sliver of Stardust
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Marissa Burt
                    [artistFormal] => Burt, Marissa
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Adaptations
            [1] => Fairy Tales & Folklore
            [2] => Fantasy & Magic
            [3] => Friendship
            [4] => Juvenile Fiction
            [5] => Social Themes
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 12236673
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy loosely inspired by the rhymes of Mother Goose. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emerald Atlas. Wren Matthews thought she'd outgrown nursery rhymes a long time ago. But that was before she knew that songs of twinkling little stars and four-and-twenty blackbirds were the key to an ancient, hidden magic. Wren's discovery catapults her into a world of buried secrets, strange dreams, and a mountain fortress under an aurora-filled sky. But just as she starts to master her unique abilities, her new world begins to crumble around her. . . and only she can save it.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12236673
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Sliver of Stardust
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)